I'm unable to add qualification in online aplication.plz help

Discuss your problems related to online application here..
Post Reply
munawar865
Zero Star Member
Zero Star Member
Posts: 93
Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2011 1:37 pm
Nationality: Pakistani

I'm unable to add qualification in online aplication.plz help

Post by munawar865 » Fri Sep 13, 2013 4:30 pm

while applying online,i added my matic and inter and they were shown at top.but when i enter graduation degree detail the ''add''button was not highlighted.i wait for a while but it remained same.i proceed to next step.after completing my aplication i visit ''edit aplication'' and try again.here i again faced same problem and still it is pending.
What should i do now?seniors plz help
وَمَا تَوْفِيقِي إِلَّا بِاللَّهِ ۚ عَلَيْهِ تَوَكَّلْتُ وَإِلَيْهِ أُنِيبُ
And my success (in my task) can only come from Allah. In Him I trust, and unto Him I look.


VitalSmile
Zero Star Member
Zero Star Member
Posts: 285
Joined: Thu Jul 18, 2013 5:01 am
Nationality: Pakistani
Location: Lahore

Re: I'm unable to add qualification in online aplication.plz help

Post by VitalSmile » Fri Sep 13, 2013 4:32 pm

i have also same problem when i want to add my Master degree detail.
seniors guide us please.
thanks in advance
:) Allah Bless You All :)
Light n Prayer...

musharraf
Zero Star Member
Zero Star Member
Posts: 105
Joined: Thu Jan 13, 2011 8:55 am
Nationality: Pakistani
Location: vehari
Contact:

Re: I'm unable to add qualification in online aplication.plz help

Post by musharraf » Fri Sep 13, 2013 4:42 pm

Well, which post you are applying for?

munawar865
Zero Star Member
Zero Star Member
Posts: 93
Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2011 1:37 pm
Nationality: Pakistani

Re: I'm unable to add qualification in online aplication.plz help

Post by munawar865 » Fri Sep 13, 2013 10:18 pm

A.D(admin)/DO CIVIL DEFENCE
وَمَا تَوْفِيقِي إِلَّا بِاللَّهِ ۚ عَلَيْهِ تَوَكَّلْتُ وَإِلَيْهِ أُنِيبُ
And my success (in my task) can only come from Allah. In Him I trust, and unto Him I look.

kahmosh
Zero Star Member
Zero Star Member
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Aug 03, 2013 8:59 pm
Nationality: Pakistani

Re: I'm unable to add qualification in online aplication.plz help

Post by kahmosh » Fri Sep 13, 2013 11:26 pm

education mn subjects likhny ka option q nhi aa raha??reply plz


kahmosh
Zero Star Member
Zero Star Member
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Aug 03, 2013 8:59 pm
Nationality: Pakistani

Re: I'm unable to add qualification in online aplication.plz help

Post by kahmosh » Sat Sep 14, 2013 9:35 pm

kahmosh wrote:education mn subjects likhny ka option q nhi aa raha??reply plz

reply kr do Allah walyeo

User avatar
suhaibqaisar
Zero Star Member
Zero Star Member
Posts: 68
Joined: Mon Dec 10, 2012 8:59 am
Nationality: Pakistani

Re: I'm unable to add qualification in online aplication.plz help

Post by suhaibqaisar » Sat Sep 14, 2013 10:59 pm

First of all, you people check your browser... Internet Explorer is the best for applying online... However, Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox etc. also work, but they may offer some problem... Preferably, use Internet Explorer... Secondly, type of your internet connection may also be a factor behind this glitch... Secondly, make sure your internet connection has sufficient speed...

User avatar
suhaibqaisar
Zero Star Member
Zero Star Member
Posts: 68
Joined: Mon Dec 10, 2012 8:59 am
Nationality: Pakistani

Re: I'm unable to add qualification in online aplication.plz help

Post by suhaibqaisar » Sat Sep 14, 2013 11:02 pm

kahmosh wrote:
kahmosh wrote:education mn subjects likhny ka option q nhi aa raha??reply plz

reply kr do Allah walyeo
Option for entering subjects has been removed...


Post Reply

Return to “ONLINE APPLICATION”