Additional-District-Session-Judges

Information related to PMS 2011 will be share here...
Ali7981
Zero Star Member
Zero Star Member
Nationality: Pakistani

Additional-District-Session-Judges

Post by Ali7981 »

Hi, I am new to this forum. I want to get some valuable information about the post of additional district & session judges and its exam. I have six years law experience and want to join judiciary. What should I do? Please anyone can guide me in this respect?
Nawab
Zero Star Member
Zero Star Member

Re: Additional-District-Session-Judges

Post by Nawab »

Ali7981 wrote:Hi, I am new to this forum. I want to get some valuable information about the post of additional district & session judges and its exam. I have six years law experience and want to join judiciary. What should I do? Please anyone can guide me in this respect?
10 years Experience is required for apply the post ADSJ ...It is better your prepare for Civil Judges ..We hope the Seats of Civil Judge will be announce within few months
Ali7981
Zero Star Member
Zero Star Member

Post by Ali7981 »

Nawab wrote:
Ali7981 wrote:Hi, I am new to this forum. I want to get some valuable information about the post of additional district & session judges and its exam. I have six years law experience and want to join judiciary. What should I do? Please anyone can guide me in this respect?
10 years Experience is required for apply the post ADSJ ...It is better your prepare for Civil Judges ..We hope the Seats of Civil Judge will be announce within few months
Then, how much time it will take to become an additional district & session judge after selection as civil judge.
Aamir1007
One Star Member
One Star Member

Post by Aamir1007 »

Ali7981 wrote:
Nawab wrote:
Then, how much time it will take to become an additional district & session judge after selection as civil judge.
Minimum 10 years.
Aamir1007
One Star Member
One Star Member

Post by Aamir1007 »

Ali7981 wrote:
Nawab wrote: